Atlas Talent Agency

Commercial

Heather Vergo

heather@atlastalent.com

Leah Swetsky

leah@atlastalent.com

Arielle Negrin

arielle@atlastalent.com

Promo

Lisa Marber-Rich

lisa@atlastalent.com

Jonn Wasser

jonn@atlastalent.com

Tim Walsh

Tim@atlastalent.com

Contact

LA office: (310) 324-9800

NYC office: (212) 730-4500

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram